Teams: Men's Squash

Fixtures

Date

Home Team

Away Team

Tue 01/10/13 19:30

Rodmersham 2

Canterbury 4

Thu 10/10/13 19:30

Thanet 3

Rodmersham 2

Tue 15/10/13 19:30

Rodmersham 2

Hythe 2

Mon 21/10/13 19:30

Park Club 1

Rodmersham 2

Tue 29/10/13 19:30

Rodmersham 2

Gillingham Waterfront 1

Wed 06/11/13 19:30

Syndale 1

Rodmersham 2

Tue 12/11/13 19:30

Rodmersham 2

Canterbury 3

Tue 19/11/13 19:30

Thanet 2

Rodmersham 2

Tue 26/11/13 19:30

Rodmersham 2

Black Lion 5

Wed 04/12/13 19:30

Mote 3

Rodmersham 2

Thu 09/01/14 19:30

Canterbury 4

Rodmersham 2

Tue 14/01/14 19:30

Rodmersham 2

Thanet 3

Mon 20/01/14 19:30

Hythe 2

Rodmersham 2

Mon 27/01/14 19:30

Rodmersham 2

Park Club 1

Wed 05/02/14 19:30

Gillingham Waterfront 1

Rodmersham 2

Tue 11/02/14 19:30

Rodmersham 2

Syndale 1

Thu 20/02/14 19:30

Canterbury 3

Rodmersham 2

Tue 25/02/14 19:30

Rodmersham 2

Thanet 2

Thu 06/03/14 19:30

Black Lion 5

Rodmersham 2

Tue 11/03/14 19:30

Rodmersham 2

Mote 3

 

 

 

 

 

 

Please contact us at:
Our Facebook Page
Tel: 01795 422121
Email:
thesquashclub@live.com
Find us: See address and map.
Site by: Head-E Design    Photography by: Touchbase Media, Fotolia & iStockphoto